Telecommunications Association of Michigan

The Telecommunications Association of Michigan was established in 1935 as the Telephone Association of Michigan.  Over the course of its history, the association has grown into Michigan's most effective trade association serving the telecommunications, broadband and networking industry.  Our membership includes dozens of broadband, data and video providers along with more than 100 firms who work with our telecom company members, providing equipment, construction services and consulting expertise. 

Throughout its history, the Telecommunications Association of Michigan has actively supported and promoted the state's telecom industry.  As the industry continues to evolve, it plays an increasingly important role in Michigan's economy.  The Telecommunications Association of Michigan has embraced the change and will continue to provide its membership with services that help them thrive.


Telecommunications Association of Michigan Member Companies

Broadband, Data, Voice and Video Service Providers

TAM Board of Directors and Officers

Lorenzo Cruz, Director
VP Government Relations, CenturyLink

Randy Fletcher, Treasurer
General Manager, Lennon Telephone Company

Bruce Moore, Director
President, Michigan Broadband Services

Jean Pauk, Director
Manager - State Government Affairs, TDS Telecom

Tony Ruskowski, Director
Division Manager, AcenTek

Scott Stevenson
President/Secretary, TAM

James P. Brogan III, Chairman
CEO, Hiawatha Communications

Mark Graf, First Vice Chair
General Manager, Winn Telephone Company

Koray Inal, Second Vice Chair
Vice President, Baraga Telephone Company

Janet Beilfuss, Director
General Manager/President, Springport Telephone Company

Mark Bernath, Director
President, Waldron Telephone Company

Linda Corie, Director
Secretary/Treasurer, Ogden Telephone